Rabu, 08 Mei 2013

Paramore New Album Song List, 2013

Paramore New Album Song List, 2013 - For fans of Paramore band, of course, already looking forward to the latest works of the band on this one, yes, because in recent years they did not create the song / album. Paramore band itself had split in 2011 and after two personnel who is also the founder of the group The band, Josh and Zac Farro decided to leave. Both are drummer and guitarist of the band. Many rumors spread that the release of the two brothers because a poor relationship with the singer, Hayley Satanic.

After several years of vacuum, is now the happy news emerged. In 2013, the New Album Paramore re-release them. There is no definite name for their album this one. They only mentioned that "This album is their, Paramore". Just release a few days ago, this album can already be downloaded. Here is the latest paramore album song list 2013:

01. Paramore - In My Car Fast
02. Paramore - Now
03. Paramore - Grow Up
04. Paramore - Daydreaming
05. Paramore - Interlude: Moving On
06. Paramore - Is not It Fun
07. Paramore - Part II
08. Paramore - Last Hope
09. Paramore - Still Into You
10. Paramore - Anklebiters
11. Paramore - Interlude: Holiday
12. Paramore - Proof
13. Paramore - Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. Paramore - (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Paramore - Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
16. Paramore - Be Alone
17. Paramore - Future

Many people judge (including me), the flow of the songs from the latest album paramore 2013, in contrast to previous albums, Brand New Eyes, Riot!, And All We Know Is Falling. I wonder if it is because the duo band founder resigned. So, please download the songs and listen. I wait for your review of the comments below. So on New Album Song List Paramore 2013. Regards Parawhore KLU IC!

Here by, go to Actors Bio  for your enrichment of Paramore

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar